THE VILLA MODELS IN CHARLEVOIX

The Village Sport Nature Domaine Charlevoix chose 2 types of villas to adapt to various needs. Going from 1 to 2 rooms, they can be personalized according to the tastes and needs of each customer. We imagined the concept … it’s up to you to imagine your life!

KÄLLA

The unimodular house Källa: 809 square feet of pure happiness geared for easiness, functionality, conviviality, and comfort. A great “small size” space that is entirely enjoyable with great flexibility. It’ll impress you ….. guaranteed!

Eldorado

1 or 2 rooms

This country house was imagined in order to fill a precise need: which is to offer a dwelling of quality to the owner, a loft style, of modern design, which, at the same time, is practical, solid, durable, flexible and affordable.

Les modèles de villas à Charlevoix

Le Village Sport Nature Domaine Charlevoix a choisi 2 types de villas pour accommoder différents types de besoins. Allant de 1 à 2 chambres, elles peuvent être personnalisées en fonction des goûts et des objectifs de chaque client. Nous avons imaginé le concept… à vous d’imaginer votre vie!

KÄLLA

2 chambres

La villa unimodulaire Källa : 809 pieds carrés de pur bonheur axés sur l’aisance de vie, la fonctionnalité, la convivialité et le confort. Un grand espace « petit format » qui se plaît partout avec grande flexibilité. Vous en aurez plein la vue… garanti!

Eldorado

1 ou 2 chambres

Cette maison de campagne a été imaginée dans le but de combler un besoin précis : offrir aux propriétaires une habitation de qualité de style loft, de conception moderne, à la fois pratique, solide, durable, flexible et abordable.