VILLAS AND COTTAGES IN CHARLEVOIX

Your villa, on your lot, from $175,000 + tax!

Villa Källa

The VILLAGE SPORT NATURE was designed to meet the needs of families in search of a calm and intimate setting in the beautiful Charlevoix region, while making an intelligent and moderate investment towards the purchase of a secondary home.

Less than 6 minutes away from Baie Saint-Paul, and backed by a majestic natural park that’s accessible on foot, The Village Sport Nature villa owners can spend quality time enjoying all the elements in the heart of this majestic forest development. The Village Sport Nature is part of the Domaine Charlevoix, which is a residential resort development project of a unique splendour in Québec.

 

The villas are designed to offer large luminous communal spaces, ideal for get-togethers with family and friends. As for the rooms, they have been ingeniously designed to allow for maximum comfort and intimacy. The immense lots ensure complete intimacy from the neighbors and quiet nights.

We have done everything possible to provide the owners with an environment that will be pleasing for the active person, while catering as well to those who prefer an environment where they can chill and relax.

All the villas are manufactured by our partner, ProFab, who ensures its design, installation, and guarantee. It is therefore without worry that you can benefit from this.

Learn more about the Village Sport Nature Domaine Charlevoix

 

THE DOMAINE CHARLEVOIX IS LOCATED IN THE HEART OF ONE OF THE MOST SOUGHT AFTER RESORT AREAS IN QUEBEC, CHARLEVOIX.

A unique splendour in Quebec, this residential development resort project combines a natural wooded environment, treated with great care, with spectacular panoramic views of the Charlevoix coast, the island of Isle-aux-Coudres, surrounding mountains, as well as the majestic St. Lawrence River.

Villas et chalets à Charlevoix

VOTRE VILLA, SUR VOTRE TERRAIN, À PARTIR DE 175 000$ + Taxes !

Villa Källa

Le VILLAGE SPORT NATURE a été conçu pour répondre aux besoins des familles qui désirent se retrouver dans un milieu calme et intime dans Charlevoix, tout en investissant de façon intelligente et modérée dans l’acquisition d’une résidence secondaire.

À moins de 6 minutes de Baie Saint-Paul et adossé à un majestueux parc naturel accessible à pieds, le Village Sport Nature offre aux propriétaires de villas de profiter de tous les éléments requis pour passer du temps de qualité au cœur d’un aménagement forestier majestueux. Le Village Sport Nature fait partie intégrante du Domaine Charlevoix, un projet de développement résidentiel de villégiature d’une splendeur unique au Québec.

 

Les villas sont conçues pour offrir de grands espaces communs lumineux, propices aux réunions de familles et d’amis. Les chambres sont quant à elles ingénieusement organisées afin de permettre un maximum de confort et d’intimité. L’immensité des terrains assure une intimité complète des voisins et des nuits silencieuses.

Nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour que les propriétaires puissent profiter d’un milieu qui plaira tant aux personnes qui aiment bouger qu’à celles qui préfèrent plutôt croquer dans un environnement qui prône la relaxation.

Toutes les villas sont fabriquées par notre partenaire ProFab, qui en assure la conception, l’installation, et la garantie. C’est donc sans souci que vous pourrez en profiter!

En savoir plus sur le Village Sport Nature Domaine Charlevoix

Le Domaine Charlevoix est situé au cœur de la région de villégiature la plus recherchée au Québec, Charlevoix.

D’une splendeur unique au Québec, ce projet de développement résidentiel de villégiature conjugue un environnement naturel boisé, traité avec grand soin et des panoramas spectaculaires sur la côte charlevoisienne, l’Isle-aux-Coudres, les montagnes et le majestueux fleuve Saint-Laurent.